Opciones sin gluten2018-09-12T07:13:01+00:00


We have no wheat flour in our kitchen, but we do have products and sauces that contain small amounts of wheat. As all dishes are made fresh and individually, they can be modified easily to adapt to a customer’s need. For example we can use a gluten free soya sauce instead of the usual Thai soya sauce, which does contain a minimal amount of wheat. We also have gluten free beer and ice cream! Relax and enjoy!